Beijing dark blue Rong Xin Technology Development Ltd.
 
 
Home
About Us
IBM product sales
IBM Minicomputer accessories
IBM Minicomputer technical services
IBM Minicomputer maintenance services
IBM Minicomputer maintenance services
IBM Minicomputer deep security services
Blue-service IBM Minicomputer
SUN server maintenance services
HP UNIX server maintenance services
Server maintenance, maintenance services
Dark blue security services, MA services
Pay-per-view technology maintenance services
Custom technical services
Custom training services
Dark blue emergency services
Maintenance services commitments
Data Recovery
Success Stories
Professional and technical support center
Partners
Contact Us
RSS

IBM Systems > IBM System Storage > Disk storage systems > DS4000 > IBM TotalStorage DS4800 Demand environment, scalable, high-performance memory
Product Features:
DS4800 is the performance of DS4500 three times.
High scalability, by connecting 16
Exp710 physical Fibre Channel disk storage capacity can be more than 67 TB.
By connecting 16 EXP100 SATA disk storage can be expanded to 56 TB.
Increase the cache, the cache of 84 up to 8 GB.
In the same DS4800 support EXP100 and EXP710 Cabinet mixed use.
Independent functions (such as "dynamic volume expansion" and "dynamic capacity increase") allows the use of on-line memory without cease operation, if a problem occurs, aimed at providing services to the automatic alarm or DS4000 services DS4000 alarm management will automatically remind IBM.
DS4800 is the 4 Gb host interface, automatic identification 1 Gb, 2Gb or 4 Gb.
Support UNIX ® platform (AIX ®, Sun Microsystems and HP), Windows ® and Linux ™ environment is similar platform products support the largest one solution.
As many as 64 disk partition
                   
IBM TotalStorage DS4800 is IBM TotalStorage DS4000 series of the latest and most powerful storage server. As a component of the IBM storage solution an important part of the DS4800 is designed to provide operational flexibility and continuity of the operation of IBM business continuity solutions critical component. DS4800 also designed to adapt to changing data values, while preserving the availability of the data, hierarchical storage DS4800 in the life cycle management strategy plays an important role. IBM can and virtual product (San File System or San Volume Controller) with the purchase of DS4800, it is to help simplify the IT infrastructure for the excellent solution. DS4800 is the industry's first use of 4 GB / sec Fibre Channel interface technology, in the IBM TotalStorage EXP710 or EXP100 disk module supports up to 224 disk drives, making it meet for performance or capacity-oriented storage needs of choice . It has two models, 82 A (4GB cache) and 84 A (8GB cache), can be extended up to 16 GB of cache. In addition, the high-performance Fibre Channel and high-capacity Serial ATA (SATA) disk drives makes the support of DS4800 storage systems on a single main memory and support to meet the requirements of memory. IBM DS4800 and the use of related software and services is a very competitive discounts, and flexible terms, predictable costs and rapid approval process, thereby providing faster and more convenient and more responsiveness of the IT financing.
IBM TotalStorage > DS4800 disk storage system products to IBM's announcement of a product prevail. IBM details, see the official website
IBM TotalStorage > Disk storage systems DS3200
IBM TotalStorage > Disk storage systems DS3400
Home: entry-level disk system (DS3200, DS3300, DS3400 and DS4100 (FAStT100)) midrange disk systems IBM System Storage DR550 Express (DS4000 series DS4100 (FAStT100) DS4300 (FAStT600) DS4400 (FAStT700) DS4500 (FAStT900) DS4700 DS4800 DS6000 series) enterprise disk systems Enterprise DS Series (DS6000 series DS8000 series Enterprise Storage Server other storage equipment (2104 Expandable storage plus 7133 serial disk system 7204 external disk drive hard drives and micro-drive)
Beijing, China Contact:
1)Tel:(8610)82666745 (8610)82666746
2)Fax:(8610)82666746
3)Contact:   Mr.huo       Miss.chen
4)Phone: 13301272832  13911901497
5)E-mail:   slkc@yahoo.cn
6)E-mail:   bjslrx@yahoo.com.cn
7)Company:Beijing DeepBlue the Rongxin Technology Development Co., Ltd.
8)Address, travel routes, and company location map
 
 

Copyright © Beijing DeepBlue the Rongxin Technology Development Co., Ltd, All Rights Reserved.
China Beijing Jing ICP by 05042544,

深蓝快车(IBM DS4800存储销售)
 
 
首页
深蓝快车
深蓝融鑫简介
IBM 产品销售
IBM 小型机配件
IBM 小型机技术服务
IBM 小型机维修服务
IBM 小型机维护服务
IBM 小型机深保服务
IBM 小型机蓝保服务
SUN 服务器维修服务
HP UNIX服务器维修服务
HP Servers维修和维护
IBM Servers维修和维护
深蓝保服务、MA服务
按次技术维修服务
定制技术服务
定制培训服务
深蓝应急服务
维护服务承诺
数据恢复
TSM 备份/恢复数据案例
Oracle 备份/恢复案例
专业技术支持中心
成功案例
招聘信息
合作伙伴
联系我们
Chinama SiteMap
RSS当前页

IBM Systems > IBM System Storage > 磁盘存储系统 > DS4000 > IBM TotalStorage DS4800 随需应变环境的可扩展、高性能存储器
产品特点:
DS4800 的性能是 DS4500 的 3 倍。
高伸缩性,通过连接 16 个
Exp710 光纤通道磁盘物理存储容量可以超过 67TB。
通过连接 16 个 EXP100 可以将 SATA 磁盘存储扩展到 56TB。
增加的高速缓存,84 型的高速缓存可达 8GB。
在同一个 DS4800 中支持 EXP100 和 EXP710 机柜的混合使用。
自主功能(如“动态卷扩展”和“动态容量增加”)允许联机使用的存储器无需停止运行,如果出现问题,旨在提供自动提醒服务的 DS4000 服务警报或 DS4000 警报管理器将自动提醒 IBM。
DS4800 的主机接口是 4Gb,自动识别 1Gb、2Gb 或 4Gb。
支持 UNIX® 平台(AIX®、Sun 和 HP)、Windows® 和 Linux™ 环境,是同类产品中支持平台最多的解决方案之一。
多达 64 个磁盘分区
                   
IBM TotalStorage DS4800 是 IBM TotalStorage DS4000 系列中最新且功能最强大的存储服务器。作为组成 IBM 存储解决方案的重要部分而设计的 DS4800 是提供业务弹性和运作连续性的 IBM 业务连续性解决方案的关键组成部分。DS4800 还设计用来适应不断变化的数据值,同时维护数据的可用性,DS4800 在层次存储生命周期管理策略中扮演重要角色。可以和 IBM 虚拟化产品(San 文件系统或 San Volume Controller)一起购买 DS4800,它是帮助简化 IT 基础结构的出色解决方案。 DS4800 是业界第一个利用 4GB/秒的光纤通道接口技术,可以在 IBM TotalStorage EXP710 或 EXP100 磁盘单元中支持多达 224 个磁盘驱动器,使其成为满足面向性能或面向容量存储需求的首选。它具有两种型号,82A(4GB 高速缓存)和 84A(8GB 高速缓存),可以扩展到 16GB 高速缓存。 另外,对高性能光纤通道和高容量串行 ATA(SATA)磁盘驱动器的支持使得单个 DS4800 存储系统就满足主存储器和辅助存储器的要求。 IBM 利用 DS4800 及其相关软件及服务所具有的极具竞争力的折扣、灵活的条款、可预测的成本和快速核准流程,从而提供更快速、更简便和更具响应性的 IT 融资。
IBM TotalStorage > 磁盘存储系统 DS4800产品以IBM公司发布的产品为准。详细见IBM官方网站
IBM TotalStorage > 磁盘存储系统 DS3200
IBM TotalStorage > 磁盘存储系统 DS3400
首页:入门级磁盘系统(DS3200、DS3300、DS3400、DS4100(FAStT100)) 中端磁盘系统 IBM System Storage DR550 Express(DS4000 系列 DS4100(FAStT100) DS4300(FAStT600) DS4400(FAStT700) DS4500(FAStT900) DS4700 DS4800 DS6000 系列) 企业磁盘系统 企业 DS 系列(DS6000 系列 DS8000 系列企业存储服务器 其他存储设备(2104 Expandable storage plus 7133 串行磁盘系统 7204 外部磁盘驱动器 硬盘驱动器和微型驱动器)
中国·北京 联系方式:
1)联系电话:(010)82666745 (010)82666746
2)传  真:(010)82666746
3)联系人:   霍先生       陈小姐
4)手 机: 13301272832  13911901497
5)E-mail:   slkc@yahoo.cn
6)E-mail:   bjslrx@yahoo.com.cn
7)公司:北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司
8)公司地址、乘车路线及公司位置地图
 
 

Copyright © Beijing Shenlan Rongxin, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司版权所有,不得转载.
京ICP备05042544号