Beijing dark blue Rong Xin Technology Development Ltd.
 
 
Home
About Us
IBM product sales
IBM Minicomputer accessories
IBM Minicomputer technical services
IBM Minicomputer maintenance services
IBM Minicomputer maintenance services
IBM Minicomputer deep security services
Blue-service IBM Minicomputer
SUN server maintenance services
HP UNIX server maintenance services
Server maintenance, maintenance services
Dark blue security services, MA services
Pay-per-view technology maintenance services
Custom technical services
Custom training services
Dark blue emergency services
Maintenance services commitments
Data Recovery
Success Stories
Professional and technical support center
Partners
Contact Us
RSS

Beijing dark blue Rong Xin Technology Development Co. Ltd. (Beijing Shenlan Rongxin Technology Development Co, Ltd.), since its establishment in IBM's agency business, the Beijing Science and Technology Development Limited dark blue Rongxin specifically for system integration services.
The company is based in China's Silicon Valley - Zhongguancun, is a professional IT services to provide for the core philosophy of Set product development, system integration, IT strategy consulting, which integrates high-tech enterprises, is International Business Machines Corp (IBM) core business partners.
Today, Beijing dark blue Rongxin committed to providing e-commerce applications technology, integrated solutions and comprehensive systems support services, has now become internationally known IT manufacturers IBM, HP, Cisco, Oracle, Microsoft and other products agents are With these is the support of internationally renowned manufacturers help that Beijing had dark blue Rongxin companies not only to China's domestic industries and provide information necessary for basic network platform, but also for the government, finance, telecommunications, manufacturing, and many other industry ease of use, the applicable enterprise-class application of the core technology solutions.
Beijing dark blue Rongxin company to IBM's next generation of e-commerce and Internet server e-Server P series (RS6000), I e-Server Series (AS400) and IBM disk, tape storage products based on the core hardware, and systems for IBM management software - Tivoli, e-commerce platform software - WebSphere, database software DB-2 to provide third-party consulting, systems integration, system maintenance, system upgrades, leasing, and other value-added services, upgrade the overall competitiveness of the core customers, found more customers and more business opportunities and expand the commercial client space. In the systems integration business, Beijing will be dark blue Rongxin with numerous strategic partners, in the government, finance, telecommunications, education, finance, taxation, as well as SMEs, to provide personalized comprehensive solution.
Beijing dark blue Rong Xin Technology Development Limited is owned sales, technical engineers more than 20 people, pooling mainframe, hardware, networking, database and application software development, and other professionals, who are integrated experience accumulated for years, industry solutions with IBM, Cisco, Oracle, Microsoft, and other experts certified to users is fully capable of providing high-quality services. With offices in Chongqing and marketing network all over the country.
In the 21st century, and the Internet and e-commerce era, Beijing Science and Technology Development Limited dark blue Rongxin responsible and in good faith the spirit of enterprise and innovation, for the vast number of users constantly provide better solutions and services.
Beijing, China Contact:
1)Tel:(8610)82666745 (8610)82666746
2)Fax:(8610)82666746
3)Contact:   Mr.huo       Miss.chen
4)Phone: 13301272832  13911901497
5)E-mail:   slkc@yahoo.cn
6)E-mail:   bjslrx@yahoo.com.cn
7)Company:Beijing DeepBlue the Rongxin Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Address, travel routes, and company location map
 
 

Copyright © Beijing shenlan rongxin, Inc. 2005-2015, All Rights Reserved.
China Beijing Jing ICP by 05042544,

北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司
 
 
首页
深蓝快车
关于我们
IBM 产品销售
IBM 小型机配件
IBM 小型机技术服务
IBM 小型机维修服务
IBM 小型机维护服务
IBM 小型机深保服务
IBM 小型机蓝保服务
SUN 服务器维修服务
HP UNIX服务器维修服务
HP Servers维修和维护
IBM Servers维修和维护
深蓝保服务、MA服务
按次技术维修服务
定制技术服务
定制培训服务
深蓝应急服务
维护服务承诺
数据恢复
TSM 备份/恢复数据案例
Oracle 备份/恢复案例
专业技术支持中心
成功案例
招聘信息
合作伙伴
联系我们
Chinama SiteMap
RSS当前页

                   
深蓝快车隶属于北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司(Beijing Shenlan Rongxin Technology Development Co.,Ltd)公司,主要起就从事服务器的专业维修服务、专业技术服务、配件销售及按客户需求来定制技术服务的公司,北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司也是专门作系统集成服务提供商。
公司总部位于中国的硅谷-中关村,是一家以提供专业IT服务为核心理念的集产品研发,系统集成,IT战略咨询于一体的高新技术企业,是国际商用机器公司(IBM)的核心业务合作伙伴。
今天,北京深蓝融鑫致力于提供电子商务的应用产品技术,集成解决方案和全面的系统服务支持,现在已经成为IT国际知名厂家IBM,HP,SUN,Cisco,Oracle、Microsoft等产品的代理商,正是有了这些国际知名厂商的支持帮助,使北京深蓝融鑫公司不仅能为中国国内的各行各业信息化建设提供所必须的基础网络平台,还能够为政府,金融,电信,制造等诸多行业提供好用,适用的企业级的核心应用技术解决方案。
北京深蓝融鑫公司以IBM公司新一代的电子商务及互联网服务器e-Server P系列(RS6000),e-Server I系列(AS400)和IBM磁盘,磁带存储产品为基础硬件核心,同时为IBM系统管理软件-Tivoli,电子商务平台软件-WebSphere,数据库软件DB-2提供第三方咨询,系统集成,系统维护,系统升级,租赁等各项增值服务,全面提升客户的核心竞争力,为客户发现更多的商业机会,拓展客户的商业空间。在系统集成业务方面,北京深蓝融鑫会与众多战略伙伴一起,在政府,金融,电信,教育,财政,税收以及中小企业,为客户提供个性化的全面解决方案。
北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司现拥有销售、技术工程师20余人,汇集主机、硬件、网络、数据库及应用软件开发等各类专业人才,这些人员积累多年集成经验、行业解决方案,具有IBM、Cisco、Oracle、微软等专家认证,完全有能力向用户提供高质量的服务。在重庆设有办事机构,营销网络遍及全国。
面向二十一世纪,面向互联网和电子商务的时代,北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司本着诚信负责和进取创新的精神,不断为广大用户提供更完善的解决方案和服务。
中国·北京 联系方式:
1)联系电话:(010)82666745 (010)82666746
2)联系人:   霍先生       陈小姐
3)手 机: 13301272832  13911901497
4)E-mail:   bjslkc@163.com
5)公司:北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司
8)公司地址、乘车路线及公司位置地图
 
 

Copyright © Beijing Shenlan Rongxin, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
北京深蓝融鑫科技发展有限公司版权所有,不得转载.
京ICP备05042544号